Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Auction Details

Major Sale of Modern Flexographic Packaging Printing Presses & Equipment (available immediately by private negotiation)

Sanderson Weatherall On the Instructions of Vibac S.p.A. (sale closing from 12.00 CET (11.00 GMT) Wednesday 18 December 2019) Timed Online Auction Ended 18 Dec 2019 13:40 CET (12:40 GMT)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

  • Ended 18 Dec 2019 13:40 CET (12:40 GMT)
L'aquila

Venue Address

  • 3 Nucleo Industriale di Bazzano
  • L'Aquila
  • Abruzzo (AQ) 67100
  • Italy

Auction Details

Important Information Terms & Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalogue
Currency: EUR
Commissions ex. VAT/sales tax: 10.00% (includes buyer's premium and online commission)
VAT/sales tax on hammer: 22.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 11 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any enquiries.

Bobst F&K 20 SIX CS 10 COLOUR 1700mm CI FLEXOGRAPHIC PRINTING PRESS, machine no. 3626, Com No 10029, printing width: 1650mm, material width: 850m...

Windmoller & Holscher ASTRAFLEX EIGHT COLOUR CENTRAL IMPRESSION FLEXOGRAPHIC PRINTING PRESS, serial no 51316,1620mm max web width, 1570mm max pri...

Brofind RTO 3-25 REGENERATIVE THERMAL OXIDISER, serial no 184021-01, order no SB180192, 85 kW, with fans and chimney stack, natural gas, air flow ...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots